If you have received enough contact requests or orders, you can hide your profile. This means that your profile is no longer visible to employers. You can still see your existing contacts and write messages with them.
To pause your job offer, follow these steps:
By the way: If you want to make your profile visible again later, simply change the slider back from "Off" to "On". This function can also be accessed directly on the main page at any time.