If you have received enough applications, you can pause your job offer. This means that the job offer for domestic help is no longer visible. You can still see your existing contacts and write messages with them.
To pause your job offer, follow these steps:
By the way: If you want to make your job offer visible again later, simply change the slider back from "Off" to "On". This function can also be accessed directly on the main page at any time.